Three councillors have been elected to represent this Ward.

The successful candidates are Andrew Burns Labour at Stage Four, Gavin Corbett Greens at Stage Three and David Key SNP at Stage Five :-

Andrew Burns – Scottish Labour Party 1728 votes

Gavin Corbett – Scottish Green Party 1789 votes

David Key – Scottish National Party (SNP) 1750 votes

Jim Lowrie – Scottish Liberal Democrats 546 votes

Will Searle – Scottish Conservative and Unionist 1572 votes

Tom Strode – Liberal Party in Scotland 49 votes

The 2007 election results were as follows:_

2007 CE 09 Fountain Bridge Craig Lock Hart Result