Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Yes Scotland campaign advisory board held its inaugural meeting at the Macdonald Hotel near Holyrood today. Here are some well known faces including Deputy First Minister, Nicola Sturgeon MSP, who was just appointed to a new role within The Scottish Government where she will help the government prepare for the 2014 Independence Referendum.

This is a separate part of the organisation from the board of executive directors appointed last weekend which include among their number Shirley-Anne Somerville who was formerly the SNP MSP for Edinburgh City Centre.

The organisation has a website which you can see here.

LtoR  Andrew Fairlie, Sarah-Jane Walls, Dan Macdonald, Elaine C Smith, Dennis Canavan, Blair Jenkins, Nicola Sturgeon, Colin Fox, Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh, Pat Kane.

Photo by Bill Fleming