Hibernian Ladies will be represented by three players at the UEFA Women’s EURO 2017 Championships this summer.

Joelle Murray, Kirsty Smith and Rachel McLauchlan have all been named in Anna Signeul’s 22-player squad for the tournament, which will take place in the Netherlands in July.

Scotland face England on Wednesday 19 July, Portugal on Sunday 23 July and Spain on Thursday 27 July.

The full Scotland squad is listed below:


Gemma Fay (Glasgow City) 199 caps
Lee Alexander (Glasgow City) 0 caps
Shannon Lynn (Vittsjö GIK) 24 caps


Vaila Barsley (Eskilstuna United) 3 caps
Frankie Brown (Bristol City) 87 caps
Rachel Corsie (Seattle Reign) 88 caps
Ifeoma Dieke (Vittsjö GIK) 119 caps
Sophie Howard (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim) 2 caps
Joelle Murray (Hibernian) 43 caps
Rachel McLauchlan (Hibernian) 3 caps
Kirsty Smith (Hibernian) 23 caps


Leanne Crichton (Glasgow City) 51 caps
Erin Cuthbert (Chelsea) 8 caps
Lisa Evans (FC Bayern München) 60 caps
Hayley Lauder (Glasgow City) 84 caps
Jo Love (Glasgow City) 177 caps
Leanne Ross (Glasgow City) 131 caps
Caroline Weir (Liverpool) 37 caps


Fiona Brown (Eskilstuna United) 18 caps
Lana Clelland (UPC Tavagnacco) 14 caps
Christie Murray (Doncaster Rovers Belles) 47 caps
Jane Ross (Manchester City) 105 caps