There are four candidates for the Edinburgh Southern Constituency but we have only managed to capture one of them on camera. 

HolyRood 14

This has been an SNP seat since 2011 when Jim Eadie won it with a majority of 693.

BRIGGS, Miles – Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

EADIE, Jim – Scottish National Party (SNP)

JOHNSON, Daniel – Scottish Labour Party 

#SP16 Daniel Johnson Scottish Labour from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.

SUBBARAMAN, Pramod – Scottish Liberal Democrats