Hibs’ trio Scott Allan, Lewis Stevenson (pictured) and David Gray have all been named in the PFA Scotland Championship Team of the Year.

Midfielder Allan has also been short-listed for the PFA Scotland Championship Player of the Year with the winner scheduled to be announced on Sunday.

Virtual ever present Stevenson, who was also named Hibernian Sponsors Player of the Year, has been consistently good at left-back this season; recording 41 starts and scoring three goals.

Right-back Gray – Alan Stubbs’ first signing – has also been excellent this season and, despite two injury set-backs, has recorded 30 starts and scored three times.

Allan, Stevenson and Gray were all voted into the team by fellow professionals – thoroughly deserved recognition for the trio.

PFA Scotland Championship Team of the Year

Neil Alexander (Hearts), David Gray (Hibs), Alim Ozturk (Hearts), Danny Wilson (Hearts), Lewis Stevenson (Hibs), Scott Allan (Hibs), Morgaro Gomis (Hearts), Jamie Walker (Hearts), Gavin Reilly (Queen of the South), Rory Loy, (Falkirk), Osman Sow (Hearts).

Photo by John Preece