The following are standing for election as councillors for the ward in the by-election coming up on 9th September 2010.

Mev Brown, Independent

Bill Cook, Scottish Labour Party Candidate

Colin Fox, Scottish Socialist Party

Philip Hunt, Pirate Party Scotland

John Christopher Knox, Scottish Liberal Democrats

Richard Lewis, Scottish National Party (SNP)

Peter McColl, Scottish Green Party

Stephanie Murray, Scottish Conservative and Unionist


Comments are closed.