Home Tags Divest Parliament

Tag: Divest Parliament

SNP MPs LtoR Chris Law, Angela Crawley, Mhairi Black, Hannah Bardell, Martyn Day, Marion Fellows, David Linden and TommySheppard

Fossil-free Climate Campaign Backed by SNP MPs

Following growing concerns about fossil fuel companies' role in fuelling climate change, 32 SNP MPs have called on the MP Pension Fund to stop investing in them.The MPs have signed a pledge calling for...


The Edinburgh Reporter Newsletter

Sign up to receive all the latest news from The Edinburgh Reporter direct to your inbox.