Local Members of Parliament

There are five MPs who represent the constituencies in Edinburgh at Westminster. The UK Government has 650 MPs who deal with UK matters not devolved to Holyrood.



Dedire Brock MP

Deidre Brock is SNP MP for Edinburgh North & Leith



Joanna Cherry QC MP represents Edinburgh South West for the SNP



Joanna Cherry QC MP



Ian Murray MP represents Edinburgh South for the Labour Party





Tommy Sheppard represents Edinburgh East for the SNP



Tommy Sheppard MP



Christine Jardine is the Liberal Democrat MP representing Edinburgh West

×

Christine Jardine MP

