## Kempster is Ratho Park champion

James Kempster receives his trophy from club captain Iris O'Neill after winning the Ratho Park golf club championship.

Other winners were Phillip Thomson (B), Graham Ross (C), Lisa Kilpatrick (Ladies silver), William Barr (junior) Steven Black (senior) and John M Wilson (gents super senior).

