## Hibs confirm squad numbers ahead of the start of the 2024/25 campaign

## Hibs have confirmed the squad numbers ahead of the start of the 2024/25 campaign.

New goalkeeper Josef Bursik will wear the number 1 jersey taking over from David Marshall who announced his retirement earlier this summer.

Fellow new recruits Marvin Ekpiteta and Warren O'Hora have claimed numbers 4 and 5 respectively!

The other number changes will see Harry Mckirdy wear number 17, with Nathan Moriah-Welsh switching from 30 to 22.

Alongside McKirdy and Moriah-Welsh, there are a couple of other number changes from last season. The full squad list is below.

1. Josef Bursik — 2. Lewis Miller — 4. Marvin Ekpiteta — 5. Warren O'Hora — 6. Dylan Levitt — 7. Elie Youan — 8. Jake Doyle-Hayes — 9. Dylan Vente 10. — Martin Boyle — 11. Joe Newell — 12. Chris Cadden 13. Jojo Wollacott — 14. Luke Amos — 17. Harry McKirdy — 21. Jordan Obita — 22. Nathan Moriah-Welsh — 24. Nohan Kenneh — 25. Max Boruc — 26. Riley Harbottle — 27. Kanayo Megwa — 28. Allan Delferrière — 29. Jair Tavares — 32. Josh Campbell — 33. Rocky Bushiri — 35. Rudi Molotnikov — 39. Josh O'Connor — 40. Reuben McAllister — 42. Rory Whittaker