Hibs announce squad numbers for 2016/17 season

×

The Hibs' squad numbers for the 2016-17 season have been announced, with only one significant change from last season.

John McGinn has taken up the vacant number seven, with new signing Grant Holt our new number 9. Goalkeeper Ross Laidlaw will wear number 31.

The full squad number list is as follows:

- 2. David Gray
- 4. Paul Hanlon
- 5. Liam Fontaine
- 6. Marvin Bartley
- 7. John McGinn
- 8. Fraser Fyvie
- 9. Grant Holt
- 10. Dylan McGeouch
- 11. Sam Stanton
- 14. Danny Handling
- 15. Jamie Insall
- 16. Lewis Stevenson
- 17. Martin Boyle
- 19. James Keatings

- 21. Dan Carmichael
- 23. Jordon Forster
- 24. Darren McGregor
- 31. Ross Laidlaw
- 32. Otso Virtanen
- 33. Alex Harris
- 35. Jason Cummings