## #GE2015 Edinburgh South - candidates on video



These are the candidates for the Edinburgh South Constituency in the General Election 2015:

BRIGGS, Miles Edward Frank — Scottish Conservative and Unionist

FOX, Colin Anthony — Scottish Socialist Party
HAY, Neil William — Scottish National Party (SNP)
MARSHALL, Paul — United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)
MEYER, Phyl Stuart — Scottish Green Party
MURRAY, Ian — Scottish Labour Party
SUBBARAMAN, Pramod — Scottish Liberal Democrats

We have asked all candidates for the opportunity to interview them on video.

#GE 2015 Miles Briggs Conservative from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.

#GE2015 Colin Fox SSP from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.

#GE2015 Neil Hay SNP from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.

#GE2015 Phyl Meyer Scottish Green Party from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.

#GE2015 Ian Murray Scottish Labour from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.

#GE2015 Pramod Subbaraman Scottish Liberal Democrats from Phyllis Stephen on Vimeo.