## Portobello has 14 new community councillors

The election result is in and there are 14 new community councillors elected to the Portobello Community Council following yesterday's ballot.

They are:-

BLINKHORN, Max

EUNSON, Gillian

DEVOY, Maria M

DEMPSEY, Emma

MCMILLAN, Thea Jane

KINDNESS, Lee

SLIFER, Clare

CAMERON, Mark

WATTERS, Sean

JEFFERSON, Bob

LYNN, Geoff

MEDCALF, David

COSFORD, Brian David

MCLEISH, Ben

Total votes cast were 1,276 and the turnout was 14.03%